Sock it to me…

Standard

I think fashion says a lot about a person. Someone who is very mild mannered might be the person you see just wearing the khakis his wife bought him. The wild child might wear leather or sport a crazy hair style.

Me… Well I wear a shirt and tie every day to the office. Some might think that gets old and bland but I always find a way to throw in my own flavor. I am all over the place with tie/shirt combos and I must say I put together some pretty fly outfits, but one thing is for sure… You are always gonna find me with a fresh pair of socks. Take a look at the fun filled drawer at my house.

Try adding some color to your wardrobe and your life. It’s a good conversation starter… What’s your style????

20130325-205820.jpg

One thought on “Sock it to me…

Leave a comment